Apple Valley Bank & Trust


Home What's New Rates Online Banking Personal Banking Business Banking CDs / IRAs / HSAs Mortgages & Consumer Loans Commercial Lending Investment Services Privacy & Security Contact Us Hours and Locations

FDIC


Contact Us

Here's who and how to contact us:

(203) 271-1268

Cheshire Office
286 Maple Ave.
Cheshire, CT 06410
Fax: (203) 271-1540
(203) 265-1223

Wallingford Office
670 N. Colony Rd.
Wallingford, CT 06492
Fax: (203) 265-1149

Email us at: info@applevalleybank.com

To report a lost or stolen ATM / Debit card after business hours call: 1-800-754-4128

We're here to help!

Apple Valley Bank offers friendly, knowledgeable, LOCAL staff to help with all your banking needs.

For simple car loans to commercial construction loans, CD rates to investments, our staff is here to help.

For a bank that is 5 years young, Apple Valley Bank staff offers over 500 years of combined banking knowledge and experience!

Meet and talk with any of our staff members. We're your local community Bank and our goal is to help you meet your financial goals.

Hometown banking at its best!


Regional Branch Manager, Assistant Vice President
Janet Poveromo
(203) 271-1268 Ext. 120 or
(203) 265-1223 Ext. 201
jpoveromo@applevalleybank.com
Senior Lending Officer, Senior Vice President
N. Robert Young (Bob)
(203) 271-1268 Ext. 102
ryoung@applevalleybank.com
Branch Manager, Cheshire Office
Trudith Mason
(203) 271-1268 Ext. 100
tmason@applevalleybank.com
Commercial Loan Officer, Vice President
Vincent Ruggiero (Vinny)
(203) 271-1268 Ext. 104
vruggiero@applevalleybank.com
Branch Manager, Wallingford Office
Robert Thornton
(203) 265-1223 Ext. 200
rthornton@applevalleybank.com
Consumer Lending, Vice President
Randall J. Gage
(203) 271-1268 Ext. 106
rgage@applevalleybank.com
Business Development Officer, Financial Advisor
Scott Otis
(203) 271-1268 Ext. 107
sotis@applevalleybank.com
Operations Officer, Assistant Vice President
Darlene LeVasseur
(203) 271-1268 Ext. 122
dlevasseur@applevalleybank.com
Compliance Officer, Vice President
Susan Vishe
(203) 271-1268 Ext. 105
svishe@applevalleybank.com
Corporate Secretary,
HR Specialist, Marketing
Lisa A. Godbout
(203) 271-1268 Ext. 103
lgodbout@applevalleybank.com
Chief Financial Officer, Senior Vice President
Stockholder's Inquiries
Jonathan P. Rappi
(203) 271-1268 Ext. 108
jrappi@applevalleybank.com
Chief Executive Officer, President
Maureen A. Frank
(203) 271-1268
mfrank@applevalleybank.com

The Board of Directors at Apple Valley Bank & Trust Co. is made up of business leaders who have set a starting point for the Bank. In short, local people making local decisions to benefit you.

Robert S. Stanek, Chairman
Principal, Law Firm of
Elliot, Stanek & Sciota, P.C.

Kathryn C. Reinhard, Vice Chair & Secretary
School Teacher, Southington, CT

Donald A. Sirois
Vice President, House of Doors, Inc.

Thomas Stanton
President, B & S Sheetmetal Co. Inc.

G. Donald Jacobson
Chairman, Newcomb Spring

J. Allen Lamb
President & CEO
System Aire Supply Co. Inc.

Raymond E. Koontz
Principal, Century Tool & Design Co.

Michael J. Alfieri
Partner, Budwitz & Meyerjack, P.C.

Richard J. Moore
Retired

John Wolfe
Vice President, Cox Communications

 

Stock Transfer Agent
Register and Transfer Co.
10 Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016-3572
Stock Symbol: AVBK


Home Page | What's New | Rates | Online Banking | Personal Banking | Business Banking
CDs / IRAs / HSAs | Mortgage and Consumer Loans | Commercial Lending | Investment Services
Hours and Locations | Privacy & Security
© 2007 Apple Valley Bank & Trust
286 Maple Avenue, Cheshire, CT 06410
Phone: 203-271-1268 Fax: 203-271-1540